Altus Oscillation Enhanced Music. This technology is included in all of our music products. Electroencephalography (EEG) testing, which measures electrical impulses occurring in the brain, of this patent pending process conducted with Alzheimer’s and Dementia sufferers, included some or all of the following results:

  • Amplified brain activity in the frontal or parietal lobe;
  • Greater alertness to the present moment;
  • Demonstrated calmness and contentment;
  • Became animated by singing or humming along with the music; and
  • Showed increased brain activity.

Altus Oscillation™—enhanced music will have the same effect on non-Alzheimer’s/Dementia listeners.

Classic Country Memories (1CD)


Example Tracks Included:

  • Coal Miner’s Daughter
  • Make the World Go Away
  • Jackson
  • The Ways to Love a Man

Classic Country Memories is a comprehensive collection of country music’s greatest hits. Instantly recognizable, this technologically enhanced CD includes songs like “I Walk the Line” – “Coal Miner’s Daughter” – “She’s Got You” – “Make the World Go Away” – “Stand By Your Man” – “Crazy” – “I Can’t Stop Loving You” – “For the Good Times” and “Always On My Mind “all of which launched the new golden age of country.

During the 50s and 60’s, the Nashville sound moved from honky-tonk fiddles and steel guitars to string sections and vocal choirs. The artists of the time—Johnny Cash, Loretta Lynn, George Jones., Patsy Cline and others embraced and pioneered this more polished, modern sound—which continues to influence country music even today. Twenty of these best-known and timeless songs are now available on one easy to use CD. Each song is presented in the original artist’s distinct style and is reproduced in unforgettable sound for pure listening pleasure.

Like all Alzheimer’s Music Connect product, Classic Country Memories is technologically enhanced and has been shown to amplify brain activity, calm agitation and create an opportunity for reconnection with your loved one.

[1] I Walk The Line [2] Coal Miner’s Daughter [3] Green Green Grass of Home [4] I Fall To Pieces [5] I Still Miss Someone [6] Hey, Good Lookin’ [7] She’s Got You [8] Make The World Go Away [9] Stand By Your Man [10] Your Cheatin’ Heart [11] Crazy [12] I Can’t Stop Loving You [13] Walkin’ After Midnight [14] Jackson [15] Right or Wrong [16] For The Good Times [17] The Ways to Love a Man [18] El Paso [19] Always On My Mind [20] Four Strong Winds (Total Duration 59:33)

Share This